HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR ORDER

No. 1069 /Confdl/2017 II-15-12/2000 (Pt.-12) Dated 31st August, 2017

Following Judicial Officers whose name and posting figure in Column No.(3) of the table have been nominated to participate in the Workshop / Course / Seminar shown at Column No.(1) of the table, to be held from the month of <u>September to December</u>, <u>2017</u> at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, as per the schedule shown at Column No.(2) of the table:-

Sr.	Name of Programme (1)	Schedule (2)	Nomination of Judicial Officers (3)
1	Refresher Course for POCSO Courts (P-1044)	08.09.2017 to 10.09.2017	 Shri Sandeep Kumar Shrivastava, II ADJ, Rewa. Shri Arbind Kumar Jain, VI ADJ, Sagar.
2	Refresher Course for CBI Courts (P-1046)	15.09.2017 to 17.09.2017	 Smt. Maya Vishwalal, IV ADJ, Jabalpur. Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, XIV CJ-I, Bhopal.
3	Workshop for Additional District Judges (P-1047)	15.09.2017 to 17.09.2017	 Smt. Priya Sharma, I ADJ, Neemuch. Ku. Sarita Wadhwani, I ADJ, Ashta, District Sehore.
4	National Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Stress Management (P-1049)	22.09.2017 to 24.09.2017	 Shri Shiv Badan Verma, District & Seesions Judge, Burhanpur. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, District & Sessions Judge, Morena.
5	Workshop for Additional District Judges (P-1050)	06.10.2017 to 08.10.2017	 Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, ADJ, Sonkatch, District Dewas. Smt. Deepali Sharma, V ADJ, Khandwa.
6	Refresher Course for first level Commercial Courts (P-1053)	13.10.2017 to 15.10.2017	 Ku. Sadhana Maheshwari, XIV ADJ, Bhopal. Shri Devendra Prasad Mishra, III ADJ, Jabalpur.
7	National Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges (P-1056)	10.11.2017 to 16.11.2017	 Shri Rohit Singh, II CJ-I, Dabra, District Gwalior. Shri Yogiraj Pandey, II CJ-I, Rewa.

8	Workshop for Additional District Judges (P-1057)	10.11.2017 to 12.11.2017	 Shri Tajinder Singh Ajmani, IV ADJ, Indore. Shri Deepak Sharma, III ADJ, Damoh.
9	Workshop for Magistrate on (Juvenile Justice Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 (P-1059)	17.11.2017 to 19.11.2017	 Smt. Neelima Deo Dutt, III CJ-II, Jhabua. Smt. Swapna Shree Singh, III CJ-II, Mandla.
10	Refresher Course for NDPS Courts (P-1060)	24.11.2017 to 26.11.2017	 Shri Rajarshi Shrivastava, III ADJ, Sagar. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, I ADJ, Burhanpur.
11	National Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges (P-1063)	08.12.2017 to 14.12.2017	 Smt. Tripti Pandey, II CJ-I, Bhind. Shri Manjul Singh, II AJ to I CJ-II, Satna.
12	Refresher Course for Presiding Officers of MACT (P-1064)	15.12.2017 to 17.12.2017	 Shri Vishnu Kumar Soni, IV ADJ, Dhar. Shri Rajendra Kumar Sharma (Sr.), I ADJ, Sheopur.
13	Refresher Course for Human Rights Courts (P-1066)	22.12.2017 to 24.12.2017	 Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Mandla. Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Mandsaur.

BY ORDER

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 1070 /Confdl/2017 II-15-12/2000 (Pt.-12) Dated 31st August, 2017

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava (Jr.), District & Sessions Judge, Mandla
- 2. Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Mandsaur.
- 3. Shri Shiv Badan Verma, District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur.

- 4. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, District & Sessions Judge, Morena.
- 5. Ku. Sadhana Maheshwari, XIV ADJ, Bhopal.
- 6. Smt. Maya Vishwalal, IV ADJ, Jabalpur.
- 7. Shri Devendra Prasad Mishra, III ADJ, Jabalpur.
- 8. Shri Vishnu Kumar Soni, IV ADJ, Dhar.
- 9. Shri Rajendra Kumar Sharma (Sr.), I ADJ, Sheopur.
- 10. Shri Rajarshi Shrivastava, III ADJ, Sagar.
- 11. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, I ADJ, Burhanpur.
- 12. Smt. Priya Sharma, I ADJ, Neemuch.
- 13. Ku. Sarita Wadhwani, I ADJ, Ashta, District Sehore.
- 14. Shri Sandeep Kumar Shrivastava, II ADJ, Rewa.
- 15. Shri Arbind Kumar Jain, VI ADJ, Sagar.
- 16. Shri Tajinder Singh Ajmani, IV ADJ, Indore.
- 17. Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, ADJ, Sonkatch, District Dewas.
- 18. Smt. Deepali Sharma, V ADJ, Khandwa.
- 19. Shri Deepak Sharma, III ADJ, Damoh.
- 20. Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, XIV CJ-I, Bhopal.
- 21. Shri Rohit Singh, II CJ-I, Dabra, District Gwalior.
- 22. Shri Yogiraj Pandey, II CJ-I, Rewa.
- 23. Smt. Tripti Pandey, II CJ-I, Bhind.
- 24. Smt. Neelima Deo Dutt, III CJ-II, Jhabua.
- 25. Smt. Swapna Shree Singh, III CJ-II, Mandla.
- 26. Shri Manjul Singh, II AJ to I CJ-II, Satna.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to attend the Workshop / Course / Seminar as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To intimate the Registry after attending the Workshop / Course / Seminar / Programme.
- To deposit their dues like lodging, boarding etc. at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal and claim the same in their T.A. Bills, as per rules.
 Kind attention is also invited to this Registry D.O. No. 657/Confdl/2008, dated 24.06.2008 in this regard.
- To bring Laptop during the Workshop / Course / Seminar.
- To send comments/ suggestions regarding experience of programme to the Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case is listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme.

In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the NJA website www.nja.gov.in and observe the same.
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge Mandla/ Mandsaur/ Burhanpur/ Morena/ Bhopal/ Jabalpur/ Dhar/ Sheopur/ Sagar/ Neemuch/ Sehore/ Rewa/ Indore/ Dewas/ Khandwa/ Damoh/ Bhopal/ Gwalior/ Bhind/ Jhabua/ Satna for information and necessary action with a further request that in the meanwhile, if any nominated Judicial Officer is transferred, then fresh nomination will be made by the Concerned District & Sessions Judge for the said Workshop / Course / Seminar / Programme along with intimation to this Registry of High Court & also to the Director In-charge, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur.
- 4. The Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhadbhada Road, Suraj Nagar, P.O., Bhopal 462 044, for information and necessary action in reference to his Lordship's letter No.3355, dated 01.08.2016.
- **5.** The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information.
- 6. The Director In-charge, MPSJA, Jabalpur, with a request to utilize the experience of the officer nominated for imparting training to other Judicial Officers during various Courses.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL